Back to top

Frith Manor School

Calendar

This page shows the school calendar of events. Events have been categorised so that you can filter for particular types of event.  Terms dates are available on the calendar and also HERE as a document.  After the calendar you can find instructions on how to link the school calendar to your personal Outlook, Google Calendar and iPhone calendars.

View full list of diary dates

  • Thursday 22 Feb 24
    Headteacher Coffee Morning
    Add Headteacher Coffee Morning to your calendar
  • Friday 23 Feb 24
    Year 2 Royal Airforce Museum School Trip
    Add Year 2 Royal Airforce Museum School Trip to your calendar
  • Wednesday 28 Feb 24
    Headteacher Coffee Morning
    Add Headteacher Coffee Morning to your calendar
  • Monday 11 Mar 24
    Headteacher Coffee Morning
    Add Headteacher Coffee Morning to your calendar
  • Thursday 14 Mar 24
    09:05
    Mint Class Assembly
    Add Mint Class Assembly to your calendar
  • Tuesday 19 Mar 24
    Headteacher Coffee Morning
    Add Headteacher Coffee Morning to your calendar
  • Wednesday 27 Mar 24
    Headteacher Coffee Morning
    Add Headteacher Coffee Morning to your calendar
  • Thursday 28 Mar 24
    09:05
    Honey Class Assembly
    Add Honey Class Assembly to your calendar
  • Thursday 9 May 24
    09:05
    Olive Class Assembly
    Add Olive Class Assembly to your calendar
  • Monday 20 May 24
    Year 6 Residential School Journey
    Add Year 6 Residential School Journey to your calendar
  • Wednesday 12 Jun 24
    09:05
    Cinnamon Class Assembly
    Add Cinnamon Class Assembly to your calendar
  • Thursday 20 Jun 24
    09:05
    Cyan Class Assembly
    Add Cyan Class Assembly to your calendar
  • Friday 28 Jun 24
    09:05
    Sunshine Class Assembly
    Add Sunshine Class Assembly to your calendar
  • Thursday 4 Jul 24
    09:05
    Sapphire Class Assembly
    Add Sapphire Class Assembly to your calendar
  • Wednesday 17 Jul 24
    09:05
    Amber Class Assembly
    Add Amber Class Assembly to your calendar
  • Monday 2 Sep 24
    Inset Day
    Add Inset Day to your calendar
  • Tuesday 3 Sep 24
    First Day of Autumn Term
    Add First Day of Autumn Term to your calendar
  • Friday 25 Oct 24
    Inset Day
    Add Inset Day to your calendar
  • Monday 28 Oct 24
    Autumn Half-Term
    Add Autumn Half-Term to your calendar
  • Monday 4 Nov 24
    Start of Second Term (Autumn)
    Add Start of Second Term (Autumn) to your calendar
  • Monday 6 Jan 25
    Inset Day
    Add Inset Day to your calendar
  • Tuesday 7 Jan 25
    First Day of Spring Term
    Add First Day of Spring Term to your calendar
  • Mon 17 Feb 25

    to

    Fri 21 Feb 25

    Spring Half Term
    Add Spring Half Term to your calendar
  • Monday 24 Feb 25
    Start of Second Term (Spring)
    Add Start of Second Term (Spring) to your calendar
  • Friday 14 Mar 25
    Inset Day
    Add Inset Day to your calendar
  • Tuesday 22 Apr 25
    First Day of Summer Term
    Add First Day of Summer Term to your calendar
  • Monday 5 May 25
    May Day (Bank Holiday)
    Add May Day (Bank Holiday) to your calendar
  • Friday 23 May 25
    Inset Day
    Add Inset Day to your calendar
  • Monday 26 May 25
    Summer Half Term
    Add Summer Half Term to your calendar
  • Monday 2 Jun 25
    Second Summer Term
    Add Second Summer Term to your calendar

View all categories

  • Bank Holidays
  • First Day of School
  • Governing Body Meetings
  • INSET Days
  • Last day of school
  • PTA Event
  • Religious Festival
  • School events
  • School Holidays
  • Other holidays /term dates
  • Unassigned
  • Hide all

Adding dates to your calendar

Subscribing via Outlook

Follow the relevant instructions below, using the feed address http://frithmanor.greenhousecms.co.uk/ical.ics

Subscribing via Google

  • On your computer, open Google Calendar
  • On the left, next to "Other calendars" click 'Add' Add followed by 'From URL'.
  • Click this button to copy the feed address to your clipboard and paste it into the 'URL of calendar' field
  • Click 'Add calendar'. The calendar will appear on the left side under "Other calendars"
  • It might take up to 12 hours for changes to show in your Google Calendar.

Subscribing via iPhone