Back to top

Frith Manor School

Governing Body Members

Governing Body Home | Governing Body Members | 

On this page you can find details of the current members of the Governing Body.

Gallery of Governing Body Members

  • Stuart Abrahams
  • Anna Bolt
  • Adila Boussadi
  • Nicola Curtis
    Chair of Governors
  • Kate Elliott
  • Marika Farrugia
  • Parita Khimasia
  • Rafael Steinmetz Leffa
  • Naomi Phillips
  • Nazlee Sinclair
  • Wendy Wayland

 Governing Body Members, Roles and Attendance

 Open as PDF: LINK

Governing Body Members Declarations of Interest


 Leavers from the Governing Body (in the last 12 months)

  • Sury Khatri: 30th October 2020
  • Wendy Kravetz: 14th June 2021
  • Toyin Odutayo 11th October 2021